Want to know more about me, a brunette Latina Independent GFE in Washington DC? You're in the right place!

About Me and My Favorites:

  • Age: I am an old soul trapped in the 21st century. Old souls understand knowledge is power, wisdom is happiness, and truth is freedom.
  • Personality: As an *INFP-T I value authenticity. I am dedicated and meticulous when working for a cause I truly believe in. Connecting with others and the essence of life are our best qualities.  
  • Zodiac sign: Gemini. My element is Air and my planet is Mercury.
  • Music:  I like to listen to different genres of music. It depends on my mood – meditation and lifting call for different songs.  I love attending music concerts and singing my heart out. 
  • Favorite Books: Although I prefer reading non-fiction, I make a deliberate effort to read a fiction book every couple months.  If you love to read as much as I do, check out my bookshelf on Goodreads. 
  • Travel: I update my Trip Advisor often. Exploring the world and her many wonders or relaxing at a nice tropical resort both are a time well spent.
  • Languages: Español, English, E Um pouco de Portuguese.
  • Education: Bachelor’s and Master’s degree in Social Work and Criminal Justice.  

  • Some of my favorite hobbies include yoga, meditation, reading, film watching, hiking, dancing. 

  • The greatest joys in my life include tasting new foods, diving into a good book, traveling to new places, and learning about different cultures. 

  • Food: Enjoy trying everything at least once. Here is my YELP profile. Maybe a dinner date?

  • Drinks: Pellegrino, Veuve Clicquot. 

    I enjoy high quality wines such as Royal Tokaji Essencia for a evening out, but I could always go for a refreshing beer at a National’s game.

Want to know more about me?… follow me on TWITTERINSTAGRAM or for exclusive content follow me on ONLY-FANS!

More on Veronica

Veronica Turbay